Dead Sun

About Album


Maggy Luyten (Vocals)
Franck Milleliri (Guitars)
Matt Asselberghs (Guitars, Vocals)
Yves Campion (Bass, Vocals)
Olivier Casula (Drum)



1. Infected
2. Of Sleepless Mind
3. Tangled in the Roots
4. Red Marble and Gold
5. Ikarus
6. Indifference
7. Dead Sun
8. Seeds of Agony
9. Inner Sanctum
10. Serpentine
11. Starry Skies Gone Black

Release date: November 2016
Label: AFM Records