The Aftermath

About Album


Jo Amore (Vocals)
Franck Milleliri (Guitars)
Matt Asselberghs (Guitars, Vocals)
Yves Campion (Bass, Vocals)
David Amore (Drum, Vocals)



1. The Aftermath (Intro)
2. Bringers of a No Man’s Land
3. Forbidden Tribe
4. Necromancer
5. Invoking Demons
6. I Am Immortal
7. Digital DNA
8. Ghost in the Mirror
9. The Bridge Is Burning
10. Mission for God
11. Alone in the Distance

Release date: May 2014
Label: AFM Records