The Burden Of God

About Album


Jo Amore (Vocals)
Franck Milleliri (Guitars)
Matt Asselberghs (Guitars, Vocals)
Yves Campion (Bass, Vocals)
David Amore (Drum, Vocals)



1. Gateways to the Void
2. Sunrise in Hell
3. The Burden of God
4. Crimson Empire
5. Children of the Nation
6. The Preacher
7. Shattered Hearts
8. The Doomsday Prediction
9. The Dominion Gate (Part III)
10. Final Outcome
11. Afterlife

Release date: May 2012
Label: AFM Records