The Dominion Gate

About Album


Jo Amore (Vocals)
Franck Milleliri (Guitars)
Alex Hilbert (Guitars)
Yves Campion (Bass, Vocals)
David Amore (Drum, Vocals)



1. Temple of Tears
2. A Taste of Armageddon
3. Messenger of Faith
4. Secret Rules (Beati Paoli)
5. The Dressmaker
6. Endless Agony
7. Paranormal Magnitude (Part II)
8. Circle of the Dark
9. Haunting Memories
10. Heretic
11. The Dominion Gate
12. The Watchtower
13. K-141

Release date: November 2005
Label: Regain Records