About Album


Jo Amore (Vocals)
Nicolas De Dominicis (Guitars, Vocals)
Jean Stripolli (Guitars, Vocals)
Yves Campion (Bass, Vocals)
David Amore (Drum, Vocals)



1. Roads to Nazca
2. Cosmovision
3. Corridors of Knowledge
4. Spirits of the Sunset
5. The Church
6. Behold the Nighttime
7. Necropolis
8. The Cemetary Road
9. Kill for the New Messiah
10. The Spiral of Madness
11. Last Flight to Sirius
12. Riddle in the Ocean

Release date: October 2001
Label: Napalm Records