Power Of The Universe

About Album


Jean-Marie Boix (Vocals)
Nicolas De Dominicis (Guitars, Vocals)
Jean Stripolli (Guitars, Vocals)
Yves Campion (Bass, Vocals)
Jo Amore (Drum)



Side A
1. Running for the Deal
2. Diamond Crown
3. Prowler in the Night
4. Power of the Universe

Side B
5. Let’s Go
6. Judgement Day
7. Princess of the Rising Sun
8. Invisible World

Release date: May 1985
Label: Ebony Records