Genetic Disorder

About Album


Jo Amore (Vocals)
Nicolas De Dominicis (Guitars, Vocals)
Jean Stripolli (Guitars, Vocals)
Yves Campion (Bass, Vocals)
David Amore (Drum, Vocals)



1. Nothing Left Behind
2. Battleground for Suicide
3. Queen of Love & Pain
4. Conspiracy
5. Leader of the Masquerade
6. Final Procession
7. The Dominion Gate (Part II)
8. The Winds of Sin
9. Forsaken Child
10. A Thrill of Death
11. Wicked White Demon
12. Dawn of Darkness

Release date: October 2007
Label: Regain Records